Hello and welcome,

my name is Sascha Herwig and I am a Consciousness Coach of the Am-Ziel-Erleuchtung© and I also train them. I was born in 1978 near Kassel and still live in Baunatal near Kassel. My soul task lies holistically with the health system of the new age, based on the Consciousness Coach of the Am-Ziel-Erleuchtung© and spiritual healing music, especially in relation to the 432 Hz vibration and bilateral sounds. But also the new school system, especially with the topic of pressure to perform and independent love relationships at the highest level of consciousness of the new age are part of my special skills.

If you are interested in life coaching in the new age and me as a Consciousness Coach of the Am-Ziel-Erleuchtung© please click here or in the menu above under Coaching . Ongoing you will find more information about my bilateral 432 Hz Music and my EMDR Sounds, which I offer you in my shop.

Spiritual EMDR(AL) – bilateral 432 Hz Music:

Out of my soul task I have developed a special understanding of frequencies. So I compose specifically for the different transcendent human layers of awareness. Slow vibrating frequencies (low tones) I assign to the structural layer, fast vibrating frequencies (high tones) to the soul or the divine layer of awareness and the 432 Hz vibration to the embedding in the Universal whole.

Music generally connects with the feelings. With my bilateral 432 Hz Music, the self-healing powers are activated across the four layers of awareness, all the way into the body. It supports the love-creations of the new age, the Am-Ziel-Erleuchteten©, as well as all interested people for more feeling and quality of life into the body. Click for more info about my bilateral 432 Hz Music...

As a Consciousness Coach of the Am-Ziel-Erleuchtung© , spiritual EMDR (AL) has proven to be especially valuable in supporting personality development and as a consciousness expanding method for the divine-earthly connection. Auditory EMDR with my bilateral EMDR Sounds forms the basis for spiritual EMDR (AL). Click for more info...

Information on the individual building blocks of transcendent consciousness and the complete spiritual path(AL) can be found on the website of the insightful and founder of Am-Ziel-Erleuchtung© Ayleen Lyschamaya at https://new-age-enlightenment.com/gurus/ .

Click here or on the menu above to continue to the Shop.

Greetings your Sascha

Hallo und herzlich Willkommen,

mein Name ist Sascha Herwig und ich bin Bewusstseinscoach der Am-Ziel-Erleuchtung©. Ich bin 1978 in der Nähe von Kassel geboren und lebe noch heute in Baunatal nahe Kassel. Meine Seelenaufgabe liegt ganzheitlich gesehen beim Gesundheitssystem des neuen Zeitalters, ausgehend vom Bewusstseinscoach der Am-Ziel-Erleuchtung© und spirituell heilender Musik, insbesondere im Bezug auf die 432 Hz-Schwingung und bilateralen Sounds.

Bei Interessse zur Lebensberatung im neuen Zeitalter und mir als Bewusstseinscoach der Am-Ziel-Erleuchtung© geht es mit einem Klick hier oder oben im Menü unter Coaching weiter. Fortlaufend findest du weitere Informationen zu meiner bilateralen 432 Hz Musik und meinen EMDR Sounds, die ich dir in meinem Shop anbiete.

Spirituelles EMDR(AL) – bilaterale 432 Hz Musik:

Aus meiner Seelenaufgabe heraus habe ich ein spezielles Verständnis für Frequenzen entwickelt. So komponiere ich gezielt für die verschiedenen transzendenten menschlichen Bewusstseinsebenen. Langsam schwingende Frequenzen (tiefe Töne) ordne ich der Strukturebene, schnell schwingende Frequenzen (hohe Töne) der Seele bzw. der göttlichen Bewusstseinsebene und die 432 Hz-Schwingung der Einbettung in das Universelle Ganze zu.

Musik knüpft generell bei den Gefühlen an. Mit meiner bilateralen 432 Hz Musik werden über die vier Bewusstseinsebenen hinweg, bis in den Körper hinein, die Selbstheilungskräfte aktiviert. Sie unterstützt bei den Liebesgestaltungen des neuen Zeitalters die Am-Ziel-Erleuchteten©, sowie bei allen interessierten Menschen für mehr Gefühl und Lebensqualität bis in den Körper hinein. Klick für mehr Infos zu meiner bilateralen 432 Hz Musik…

Als Bewusstseinscoach der Am-Ziel-Erleuchtung© hat sich spirituelles EMDR (AL) zur Unterstützung der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und als bewusstseinserweiternde Methode für die göttlich-irdische Verbindung als besonders wertvoll herausgestellt. Auditives EMDR mit meinen bilateralen EMDR Sounds bildet neben taktilem EMDR und visuellem EMDR die Basis für spirituelles EMDR (AL). Klick für mehr Infos…

Informationen zu den einzelnen Bausteinen des transzendenten Bewusstseins und des vollständigen spirituellen Weges(AL) sind auf der Internetseite der erkenntnisstarken und Begründerin der Am-Ziel-Erleuchtung© Ayleen Lyschamaya unter https://www.am-ziel-erleuchtung.de/gurus/ zu finden.

Hier oder oben im Menü geht es weiter zum Shop.

Liebe Grüße dein Sascha